My Piece From the Globalist Outlook Am I Crazy?

This was originally written not for publishing in any way. I did not plan writing this either but I remember one afternoon I felt this explosion of sentiment coming over me. I felt like I had no way out of it until I wrote it down. I  sat down in the middle of my university cafeteria and wrote this as the evening began.  The social world of students around me still makes me question whether my obsession and my integrity toward my education is crazy. In any case this piece shows how my education builds my bridge between East and West – the dichotomy that paves my travel.

Leave a Reply

